What is the Quan Yin Method?
What is Initiation?
What is Enlightenment?
What are Benefits of Meditation?
What is Spiritual Practice?
How to learn the Quan Yin Method
What are the Five Precepts?
Who is Supreme Master Ching Hai?
How to Contact Us in UK
World Wide Contact

  What are the Five Precepts?
The Five Precepts
     1. Refrain from taking the life of sentient beings.
    2. Refrain from speaking what is not true.

    3. Refrain from taking what is not offered.

    4. Refrain from sexual misconduct.

    5. Refrain from the use of intoxicants.

    *The keeping of the precepts requires a vegan diet.

Q: Are the Five Precepts mandatory after initiation?

    M: It is better for you and everyone else, for your conscience and the peace on earth, for your wisdom and your nobility. It is better to keep the Five Precepts.

                   Supreme Master Ching Hai answered on April 27, 1993 in Paris, France

Copyright © godsdirectcontact.org.uk All rights reserved.
                  : info@godsdirectcontact.org.uk